Affiliated Faculty Directory

Moeen I. Abu-Sitta

Research Associate Professor

Women & Children's Hospital of Buffalo

Phone: 716-878-7138

Email: abusitta@buffalo.edu

Harvey Arbesman

Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: 716-565-9412

Email: arbesman@buffalo.edu

Jacques A. Berlin

Research Associate Professor

Anthony J. Billittier

Clinical Associate Professor

Richard W. Browne

Research Associate Professor

26 Cary Hall

Phone: 716-829-5181; Fax: 716-829-3601

Email: rwbrowne@buffalo.edu

Melinda E. Buckley

Research Assistant Professor

Brian N. Bundy

Research Associate Professor

Gale R. Burstein

Clinical Professor

Erie County Department of Health

Phone: 716-878-7015

Email: gale.burstein@erie.gov

Erin K. Campbell

Clinical Assistant Professor

421 Kimball Tower

Email: ekcoryat@buffalo.edu

Kathleen Cavagnaro

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 716-278-1933

Email: kathleen.cavagnaro@niagaracounty.com

Linda L. Clark Lewis

Research Assistant Professor

Phone: 585-227-0072

Email: lclark@doctorclark.org

Gregory J. Collins

Research Assistant Professor

Phone: 585-786-8890

Email: gcollins@wyomingco.net

Carlos J. Crespo

Research Professor

Phone: 716-845-8456; Fax: 716-845-8487

Email: michael.cummings@roswellpark.org

Sherri L. Darrow

Clinical Assistant Professor

223 Student Union

Phone: 716-645-2837 x1; Fax: 716-645-6234

Email: darrow@buffalo.edu

Sandra A. DiPasquale

Research Assistant Professor

Fred Doloresco III

Research Assistant Professor

Phone: 716-645-2828 x242

Email: frediii@buffalo.edu

Joan M. Dorn

Research Professor

Ali A. El Solh

Research Professor

Erie County Medical Center

Phone: 716-898-3375; Fax: 716-898-6139

Email: solh@buffalo.edu

Leonard H. Epstein

Distinquished Professor

G56 Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-3400; Fax: 716-829-3993

Email: lhenet@buffalo.edu

Deborah O. Erwin

Research Professor

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: 716-845-2927; Fax: 716-845-8487

Email: deborah.erwin@roswellpark.org

Karen L. Falkner

Research Assistant Professor

G77 Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-6307

Email: falkner@buffalo.edu

Jack P. Freer

Clinical Professor

Kaleida Health Systems

Phone: 716-871-1571; Fax: 716-871-1580

Email: jfreer@buffalo.edu

Robert A. Furlani

Research Assistant Professor

421 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-6717; Fax: 716-829-2034

Email: furlani3@buffalo.edu

Wayne K. Gall

Clinical Assistant Professor

NY State Department of Health

Phone: 716-847-4503; Fax: 716-847-4333

Email: wkg01@health.state.ny.us

Gary A. Giovino

Research Professor

310 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-6952

Email: ggiovino@buffalo.edu

Zhihong Gong

Research Assistant Professor

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: 716-845-7138

Email: zhihong.gong@roswellpark.org

Arthur R. Goshin

Clinical Professor

436 Kimball Tower

Email: arthur.goshin@lifethc.com

Carl V. Granger

Research Professor

Phone: 716-817-7828; Fax: 716-568-0037

Email: cgranger@udsmr.org

Brydon J. Grant

Clinical Professor

Alexander F. Grierson

Clinical Instructor

Kaleida Health Systems

Phone: 716-859-3729; Fax: 716-859-2434

Email: agrierson@kaleidahealth.org

Kim S. Griswold

Research Associate Professor

Erie County Medical Center

Phone: 716-898-5558; Fax: 716-898-3536

Email: griswol@buffalo.edu

Janice L. Hastrup

Research Associate Professor

321 Park Hall

Phone: 716-645-3650 x321; Fax: 716-645-3801

Email: jhastrup@buffalo.edu

Erin Heaney

Research Instructor

Edwin Heidelberger

Clinical Assistant Professor

Erie County Department of Health

Email: eheldelb@buffalo.edu

Chi-Chen Hong

Research Associate Professor

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: 716-845-7785; Fax: 716-845-8125

Email: chi-chen.hong@roswellpark.org

Dennis R. Horrigan

Clinical Assistant Professor

Independent Health

Phone: 716-898-5940

Email: dhorriga@chsbuffalo.org

Kelly B. Kamm

Research Assistant Professor

Leonard A. Katz

Clinical Professor

Paul J. Kostyniak

Clinical Professor

26 Cary Hall

Phone: 716-829-3630 x111; Fax: 716-829-3601

Email: pjkost@buffalo.edu

Sally A. Lahm

Research Assistant Professor

Phone: 716-684-8060 x2754; Fax: 716-684-0844

Email: slahm@ene.com

Heather A. Lindstrom

Research Assistant Professor

Erie County Medical Center

Phone: 716-898-4564; Fax: 716-898-4432

Email: hal3@buffalo.edu

Walter F. Ludwig

Research Assistant Professor

Phone: 716-447-6335

Email: wludwig@chsbuffalo.org

Martin C. Mahoney

Clinical Professor

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: 716-845-5790; Fax: 716-845-7783

Email: martin.mahoney@roswellpark.org

Xiaodan Mai

Research Assistant Professor

Joshua L. Malecki

Research Assistant Professor

Imar Mansilla-Rivera

Research Associate Professor

Jennifer L. Marien

Clinical Instructor

Kaleida Health Systems

Phone: 716-859-4763

Email: jbarry@kaleidahealth.org

Michael D. Merrill

Clincal Assistant Professor

Phone: 716-662-2544 ; Fax: 716-662-2545

Email: mikedean@well.com

Arthur M. Michalek

Research Professor

Beth S. Moscato

Research Assistant Professor

Cruz M. Nazario-Delgado

Research Professor

Jing Nie

Research Assistant Professor

246 Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5342; Fax: 716-829-2979

Email: jingnie@buffalo.edu

Nancy H. Nielsen

Clinical Professor

127 Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-2802; Fax: 716-829-2798

Email: nielse@buffalo.edu

Michael F. Noe

Clinical Professor

414 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-6941; Fax: 716-829-2034

Email: mnoe@buffalo.edu

Richard J. O'Connor

Research Assistant Professor

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: 716-845-4517; Fax: 716-845-1265

Email: richard.oconnor@roswellpark.org

Robert M. O'Shea

Emeritus Associate Professor

Kenneth L. Oakley

Research Assistant Professor

Phone: 585-345-6110; Fax: 585-345-7452

Email: koakley@r-ahec.org

Miriam R. Oster

Clincal Instructor

NY State Department of Health

Phone: 716-858-6864; Fax: 716-858-7259

Email: miriam.callahan@erie.gov

Salvatore Panico

Research Professor

Marian Pavuk

Research Assistant Professor

Victoria A. Pearson

Clinical Instructor

Paul A. Pettit

Research Instructor

Phone: 585-589-3250

Email: ppettit@orleansny.com

Mary E. Platek

Research Assistant Professor

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Email: mary.platek@roswellpark.org

Leah M. Preus

Research Scientist I

Winford A. Quick

Clinical Assistant Professor

Lisa B. Rafalson

Research Assistant Professor

Farah A. Ramirez-Marerro

Research Professor

Mary E. Reid

Research Associate Professor

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: 716-845-1209; Fax: 716-845-8487

Email: mary.reid@roswellpark.org

Roberta Rifkin

Clinical Assistant Professor

Independent Health

Phone: 716-635-3714

Email: rrifkin@independenthealth.com

Kate Rittenhouse-Olson

Research Professor

26 Cary Hall

Phone: 716-829-5195; Fax: 716-829-3601

Email: krolson@buffalo.edu

Kenneth A. Rogers

Research Assistant Professor

Rosa V. Rosario-Rosado

Research Associate Professor

Donald W. Rowe

Clinical Assistant Professor

420 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-6776

Email: dwrowe@buffalo.edu

Carole B. Rudra

Research Assistant Professor

Michelle S. Santos

Research Associate Professor

William L. Scheider

Research Associate Professor

Fax: 716-none

Email: wls3@buffalo.edu

Daniel J. Stapleton

Research Assistant Professor

Phone: 716-439-7435; Fax: 716-439-7402

Email: dan.stapleton@niagaracounty.com

Saverio Stranges

Research Assistant Professor

Bing Su

Research Assistant Professor

Menghua Tao

Research Assistant Professor

Mine Tezal

Research Assistant Professor

Phone: 716-881-7907

Email: mtezal@buffalo.edu

Mark J. Travers

Research Assistant Professor

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: 716-845-5881

Email: mark.travers@roswellpark.org

Maurizio Trevisan

SUNY Distinguished Professor

Phone: 720-889-8426

Email: mtrevisan@med.cuny.edu

Laurene M. Tumiel-Berhalter

Research Associate Professor

Erie County Medical Center

Phone: 716-898-4689; Fax: 716-898-3536

Email: tumiel@buffalo.edu

Ralph R. Van Houten

Clinical Assistant Professor

NY State Department of Health

Phone: 585-423-8072; Fax: 585-423-8128

Email: rrv01@health.state.ny.us

John E. Vena

Professor

Phone: 706-583-8202

Email: jvena@uga.edu

John M. Violanti

Research Professor

271 Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5367; Fax: 716-829-2979

Email: violanti@buffalo.edu

Jelena Vujcic

Research Scientist

Wei Wang

Research Professor

Youjin Wang

Research Assistant Professor

Kevin D. Watkins

Research Assistant Professor

Cattaraugus County Department of Health

Phone: 716-701-3382

Email: kdwatkins@cattco.org

Xiaozhong Wen

Research Assistant Professor

G56 Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-6811; Fax: 716-829-3993

Email: xiaozhon@buffalo.edu

Karl E. Wende

Research Assistant Professor

Deirdre A. Wheat

Clinical Assistant Professor

Camille P. Wicher

Clinical Assistant Professor

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: 716-645-7647

Email: wicher@buffalo.edu

William F. Wieczorek

Research Professor

Buffalo State College

Phone: 716-878-6137; Fax: 716-878-5905

Email: wieczowf@buffalostate.edu

Jerome W. Yates

Clinical Professor

268E Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5378; Fax: 716-829-2979

Email: jwyates@buffalo.edu

Gregory E. Young

Clinical Associate Professor

NY State Department of Health

Phone: 716-847-4302

Email: geyoung@buffalo.edu

Kristina M. Young

Clinical Assistant Professor

268C Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5365; Fax: 716-829-2979

Email: kmy@buffalo.edu

Jiwei Zhao

Research Assistant Professor

719 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-2753; Fax: 716-829-2200

Email: zhaoj@buffalo.edu

Maria A. Zielezny

Emeritus Associate Professor