Contact Us

Farber Hall is part of the Cary-Farber-Sherman Complex on UB's South Campus.

Contact Information

270 Farber Hall
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, NY 14214-8001
Phone: 716-829-2975
Fax: 716-829-2979
sphhp-eeh@buffalo.edu

Administration

Jo L. Freudenheim, PhD
UB Distinguished Professor,
Professor and Chair
270D Farber Hall
716-829-5375
jfreuden@buffalo.edu

Amy E. Millen, PhD
Associate Professor,
Associate Chair,
270F Farber Hall
716-829-5377
aemillen@buffalo.edu

Richard M. Harding, MA
Department Administrator,
Assistant to the Chair
268A Farber Hall
716-829-5362
rharding@buffalo.edu  

Amie L. Schirching, BA
Secretary to the Chair
270E Farber Hall
716-829-5376
als74@buffalo.edu      

John R. Brasure, BMath
Lead Programmer/Analyst
278 Farber Hall
716-829-5387
jbrasure@buffalo.edu

Mary C. Orlowski
Receptionist
270B Farber Hall
716-829-5373
mco@buffalo.edu

Rebecca L. Kranz, MS
Staff Assistant,
Executive Assistant to the Director, Division of Health Services Policy and Practice
268C Farber Hall
716-829-5365
rlkranz@buffalo.edu 

Graduate Program Administration

Karen R. DeGarmo, BS
Graduate Program Coordinator
272 Farber Hall
716-829-5364
krklie@buffalo.edu

Amy E. Millen, PhD
Associate Professor,
Associate Chair,
Director of Graduate Studies,
PhD and MS Programs
270F Farber Hall
716-829-5377
aemillen@buffalo.edu

Lina Mu, MD, PhD
Associate Professor,
Director of Graduate Studies,
MPH Program;
Director, MPH Epidemiology Concentration
273A Farber Hall
716-829-5381
linamu@buffalo.edu

Katia Noyes, PhD, MPH
Professor,
Director, Division of Health Services Policy and Practice
Director, MPH Health Services Administration Concentration
270C Farber Hall
716-829-5386
enoyes@buffalo.edu

James Olson, PhD
UB Distinguished Professor,
Professor, Departments of Pharmacology and Toxicology; and Epidemiology and Environmental Health;
Director, Division of Environmental Health Sciences
233 Farber Hall
716-829-2319
jolson@buffalo.edu

Xuefeng Ren, MD, PhD
Associate Professor,
Director, MPH Environmental Health Concentration
276 Farber Hall
716-829-5384
xuefengr@buffalo.edu

Research Support

Rosaria Bordonaro
Research Analyst
168 Farber Hall
716-829-5603
rb10@buffalo.edu

Vivian W. Boyd, BSN
Registered Nurse
185 Farber Hall
716-829-5616
vaboyd@buffalo.edu

Regina D. Cauley, AAS
Medical LaboratoryTechnician II
82E Farber Hall
716-829-5278
rdcauley@buffalo.edu

Shannon H. Cervi, BS
Senior Patient Care Specialist
70B Farber Hall
716-829-5256
shcervi@buffalo.edu

Xushen Chen, MS
Research Scientist
G34 Farber Hall
716-829-5353
xushench@buffalo.edu

Mary K. Crawford, AS
Clinical Nurse Specialist
168D and 74 Farber Hall
716-829-5258
mkc2@buffalo.edu

Susan J. Cunningham, BS
Project Staff Assistant
65 Farber Hall
716-829-5272
sgerlach@buffalo.edu

Donna M. Frey, AAS
Research Support Specialist
70B Farber Hall
716-829-5253
donnafre@buffalo.edu

Cheryll A. Ganser, AAS
Senior Patient Care Specialist
52A and 70 Farber Hall
716-829-5243, 829-5247
cganser@buffalo.edu

Kathleen Hovey, MS
Data Manager/Statistician
235 Farber Hall
716-829-5344
koreilly@buffalo.edu

Stephanie M. Izard, BS
Research Support Specialist
77 Farber Hall
716-829-5261
sizard@buffalo.edu

Barbara J. Krajewski, BS
Biological Specimen Repository Technician
232A Farber Hall
716-829-5337
barbarak@buffalo.edu

Sue E. Misner, BAC
Secretary II
65 Farber Hall
716-829-5270
misner@buffalo.edu

Jing Nie, PhD
Research Assistant Professor,
Research Scientist
246 Farber
716-829-5342
jingnie@buffalo.edu

Monica R. Nowak, BS
Research Support Specialist
72 Farber Hall
716-829-5260
monicano@buffalo.edu

Teresa S. Raimondo, BA
Project Staff Associate
268B Farber Hall
716-829-5363
traimond@buffalo.edu

Susan E. Rauth, MS, MAS
Clinic Manager,
Women's Health Research Center
65A Farber Hall
716-829-5263
srauth@buffalo.edu

Jane H. Rotterman, MS
Data Manager/Statistician
235 Farber Hall
716-829-5343
jhr3@buffalo.edu

Deborah M. Saltino, BS
Research Support Specialist
168A Farber Hall
716-829-5604
saltino@buffalo.edu

Doreen G. Sheedy, BA
Project Staff Associate
70A Farber Hall
716-829-5250
dsheedy@buffalo.edu

Korianne L. Sulzbach, BA
Research Support Specialist
70B Farber Hall
716-829-5354
korianne@buffalo.edu

Mya K. Swanson, BA
Data Manager/Statistician
278 Farber Hall
716-829-5388
mswanson@buffalo.edu

Amanda L. Tober, ASC
Senior Patient Care Specialist
52 Farber Hall
716-829-5243
altober@buffalo.edu

Jinqiu Zhu, PhD
Research Scientist
G34 Farber Hall
716-829-5353
jinqiuzh@buffalo.edu

Teresa J. Zulawski, ASC
Senior Patient Care Specialist
74 Farber Hall
716-829-5257
tjz2@buffalo.edu

Faculty Directories

> Faculty

> Affiliated Faculty