University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Faculty Directory

Christine Ambrosone

Research Professor

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: 716-845-3082; Fax: 716-845-8487

Email: christine.ambrosone@roswellpark.org

Matthew R. Bonner

Associate Professor

277 Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5385; Fax: 716-829-2979

Email: mrbonner@buffalo.edu

Ying (Jessica) Cao

Assistant Professor

268H Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5369; Fax: 716-829-2979

Email: ycao25@buffalo.edu

268F Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5368; Fax: 716-829-2979

Email: rpd1@buffalo.edu

Jo L. Freudenheim

UB Distinguished Professor
Professor and Chair

270D Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5375; Fax: 716-829-2979

Email: jfreuden@buffalo.edu

Andrew Hyland

Research Professor

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: 716-845-8391; Fax: 716-845-4402

Email: andrew.hyland@roswellpark.org

Katarzyna (Kasia) Kordas

Associate Professor

234 Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5340; Fax: 716-829-2979

Email: kkordas@buffalo.edu

Michael J. LaMonte

Research Associate Professor

273 Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5379; Fax: 716-829-2979

Email: mlamonte@buffalo.edu

James Marshall

Research Professor

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: 716-845-8444; Fax: 716-845-8487

Email: james.marshall@roswellpark.org

Susan E. McCann

Research Professor

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: 716-845-8842

Email: susan.mccann@roswellpark.org

Amy E. Millen

Associate Professor
Associate Chair
Director of Graduate Studies, PhD and MS Programs

270F Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5377; Fax: 716-829-2979

Email: aemillen@buffalo.edu

Kirsten B. Moysich

Research Professor

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: 716-845-8004; Fax: 716-845-1126

Email: kirsten.moysich@roswellpark.org

Lina Mu

Associate Professor
Asst Director, Office Global Health Initiatives
Dir, MPH Epi
Dir Grad Studies, MPH Program

273A Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5381; Fax: 716-829-2979

Email: linamu@buffalo.edu

Ekaterina (Katia) I. Noyes

Professor
Director, Division of Health Services Policy & Practice
Director, MPH Health Services Administration

270C Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5386; Fax: 716-829-2979

Email: enoyes@buffalo.edu

Heather M. Ochs-Balcom

Associate Professor

268D Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5338; Fax: 716-829-2979

Email: hmochs2@buffalo.edu

James R. Olson

UB Distinquished Professor
Professor and Director, Division of Environmental Health Sciences

102 Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-2319; Fax: 716-829-2801

Email: jolson@buffalo.edu

Pavani Kalluri Ram

Associate Professor
Director, Office of Global Health Initiatives
Director, Community for Global Health Equity

237B Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5380; Fax: 716-829-2979

Email: pkram@buffalo.edu

Xuefeng Ren

Associate Professor
DIrector, MPH Environmental Health Concentration

276 Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5384; Fax: 716-829-2979

Email: xuefengr@buffalo.edu

Jean Wactawski-Wende

SUNY Distinguished Professor
Dean SPHHP

410 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-5374; Fax: 716-829-2034

Email: jww@buffalo.edu