Staff Directory

Hailey R. Banack

Postdoctoral Associate

245 Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5358

Email: hrbanack@buffalo.edu

Rosaria Bordonaro

Research Analyst

168 Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5603

Email: rb10@buffalo.edu

Vivian W. Boyd

Registered Nurse

185 Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5616

Email: vaboyd@buffalo.edu

John R. Brasure

Lead Programmer Analyst

278 Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5387; Fax: 716-829-2979

Email: jbrasure@buffalo.edu

Regina D. Cauley

Medical Laboratory Technician II

G82E Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5278

Email: rdcauley@buffalo.edu

Shannon H. Cervi

Senior Patient Care Specialist

G70B Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5256

Email: shcervi@buffalo.edu

Xushen Chen

Research Scientist

G34 Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5353

Email: xushench@buffalo.edu

Mary K. Crawford

Clinical Nurse Specialist

186 Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5617

Email: mkc2@buffalo.edu

Susan J. Cunningham

Project Staff Assistant

G65 Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5272

Email: sgerlach@buffalo.edu

Karen R. Degarmo

Graduate Coordinator

272 Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5364; Fax: 716-829-2979

Email: krklie@buffalo.edu

Donna M. Frey

Research Support Specialist

G70B Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5253

Email: donnafre@buffalo.edu

Cheryll A. Ganser

Senior Patient Care Specialist

G70 Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5243

Email: cganser@buffalo.edu

Yichen Ge

Research Scientist

G34 Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5353

Email: yichenge@buffalo.edu

Richard M. Harding

Department Administrator,
Assistant to the Chair

268A Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5362; Fax: 716-829-2979

Email: rharding@buffalo.edu

Kathleen Hovey

Data Manager / Statistician

235 Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5344; Fax: 716-829-2979

Email: koreilly@buffalo.edu

Stephanie M. Izard

Research Support Specialist

G77 Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5261

Email: sizard@buffalo.edu

Barbara J. Krajewski

Biological Specimen Respository Technician

232A Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5337; Fax: 716-829-2979

Email: barbarak@buffalo.edu

Rebecca L. Kranz

Staff Assistant,
Executive Assistant to the Director,
Division of Health Services Policy and Practice

268C Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5365; Fax: 716-829-2979

Email: rlkranz@buffalo.edu

Sue E. Misner

Secretary II

G65 Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5270

Email: misner@buffalo.edu

Monica R. Nowak

Research Support Specialist

G74 Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5260

Email: monicano@buffalo.edu

Mary C. Orlowski

Office Assistant I

270B Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5373; Fax: 716-829-2979

Email: mco@buffalo.edu

Teresa S. Raimondo

Project Staff Associate

268B Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5363; Fax: 716-829-2979

Email: traimond@buffalo.edu

Susan E. Rauth

Project Staff Associate

G65A Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5263

Email: srauth@buffalo.edu

Julia Ravenscroft

Postdoctoral Associate

234A Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5341; Fax: 716-829-2979

Email: juliarav@buffalo.edu

Jane H. Rotterman

Data Manager / Statistician

235 Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5343

Email: jhr3@buffalo.edu

Amie L. Schirching

Secretary to the Chair

270E Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5376; Fax: 716-829-2979

Email: als74@buffalo.edu

Doreen G. Sheedy

Project Staff Associate

G70A Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5250

Email: dsheedy@buffalo.edu

Korianne L. Sulzbach

Research Support Specialist

G72 Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5254

Email: korianne@buffalo.edu

Mya K. Swanson

Data Manager / Statistician

278 Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5388; Fax: 716-829-2979

Email: mswanson@buffalo.edu

Amanda L. Tober

Senior Patient Care Specialist

G52 Farber Hall

Email: altober@buffalo.edu

Jinqiu Zhu

Research Scientist

G34 Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5353

Email: jinqiuzh@buffalo.edu

Teresa J. Zulawski

Senior Patient Care Specialist

G74 Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5257

Email: tjz2@buffalo.edu