Dean's Office Staff Directory

Katie Alford.

Katie Alford

Coordinator

Student Services and Recruitment

104B Kimball Tower

Email: kalford@buffalo.edu

Maegan Bishoff, MS.

Maegan Bishoff, MS

Academic Advisor

Student Services and Recruitment

102 Kimball Tower

Email: maeganbi@buffalo.edu

Assistant director for recruitment and admissions operations.

Brian P. Bond, MEd

Assistant Director for Graduate Recruitment and Admissions Operations

Student Services and Recruitment

105 Kimball Tower

Email: bbond@buffalo.edu

Edward Brooks.

Edward Brooks

IT Security and Support

Information and Technology Services

604 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-6712

Email: brooks@buffalo.edu

R. Lorraine Collins, PhD

Professor; Associate Dean for Research

Community Health and Health Behavior

327 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-6951; Fax: (716) 829-6040

Email: lcollins@buffalo.edu

Keith R. Conroy.

Keith Conroy

Director of Information and Technology Services

611 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-6762

Email: krconroy@buffalo.edu

Kristina Costanzo.

Kristina M. Costanzo-Metcalfe, MEd

Assistant Dean/Chief Business Officer

413 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-5132

Email: kc72@buffalo.edu

Renee Crandall-Palcic.

Renee Crandall-Palcic

Resource Manager

404 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-2019

Email: reneecra@buffalo.edu

Derek Farkas

Coordinator

Online Programs and Teaching Effectiveness

613 Kimball

Phone: (716) 829-3779

Email: dhfarkas@buffalo.edu

Gaspar Farkas.

Gaspar Farkas

Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs

436 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-6765

Email: farkas@buffalo.edu

Jennifer A. Foster, PhD.

Jennifer A. Foster, PhD

Coordinator

Office of Global Health Initiatives

421 Kimball

Email: fosterj@buffalo.edu

Gary A. Giovino, PhD, MS

SUNY Distinguished Professor; Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs

414 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-6952

Email: ggiovino@buffalo.edu

Mary Glenn.

Mary Glenn

Assistant Dean for Community Engagement

415 Kimball Tower

Email: glenn@buffalo.edu

Lauren A. Hambidge, MEd.

Lauren A. Hambidge, MEd

Academic Advisor

Student Services and Recruitment

102 Kimball Tower

Email: lhambidg@buffalo.edu

Michelle Incorvia.

Michelle Incorvia

Academic Advisor

Student Services and Recruitment

104A Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-5705

Email: mmi@buffalo.edu

Kimberly Krytus, MSW, MPH, CPH

Assistant Dean/Director of Graduate Public Health Programs

420 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-6779

Email: krook@buffalo.edu

Joseph Lane.

Joseph Lane

Director

Center for Assistive Technology

100 Sylvan Pkwy, Suite 400

Phone: (716) 204-8606 x 211; Fax: (716) 204-8610

Email: joelane@buffalo.edu

Grace A. Lazzara.

Grace A. Lazzara, MA

Director of Marketing, Communications and Outreach

Office of Communications

416 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-5077

Email: gracelaz@buffalo.edu

Ariana Martinez.

Ariana Martinez, MPH

MPH Training Coordinator

435 Kimball

Email: am25@buffalo.edu

Veronica Meyers.

Veronica Meyers

Administrative Assistant

417 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-6783

Email: vmeyers@buffalo.edu

Alex D. Nelson.

Alex Nelson

Data Analyst

Information and Technology Services

605 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-6702

Email: anelson2@buffalo.edu

Heather Orom, PhD

Associate Dean for Equity, Diversity and Inclusion

304 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-6682

Email: horom@buffalo.edu

Aimee Pearson.

Aimee Pearson

Associate Director of Advancement

Division of University Advancement

1104 Kimball

Email: aimeepea@buffalo.edu

Barbara Putzig.

Barbara Putzig

Administrative Assistant

418 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-6773

Email: putzig@buffalo.edu

Jillian Reading.

Jillian Reading, PhD

Assistant Dean/Director of Student Affairs

104 Kimball Tower

Email: jreading@buffalo.edu

Caryn Sobieski-VanDelinder.

Caryn Sobieski-VanDelinder, EdM

Web and Graphic Designer; Social Media Content Manager; Accessibility Liaison

Office of Communications

616 Kimball

Phone: (716) 829-6701

Email: sobieski@buffalo.edu

Cynthia Stankiewicz.

Cynthia Stankiewicz

Executive Assistant to the Dean

411 Kimball Tower

Email: clstanki@buffalo.edu

Pedro J. Sotelo-Peryea.

Pedro J. Sotelo-Peryea

Director, Academic Advising Initiatives

106 Kimball Tower

Email: pjsotelo@buffalo.edu

Eric Stimson.

Eric Stimson

Technology Services Manager

Information and Technology Services

612 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-6767

Email: estimson@buffalo.edu

Pamela Sturtz.

Pamela Sturtz

Associate Director

Research Administrative Services

817 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-2374

Email: pjsturtz@buffalo.edu

Jillian Szafranski.

Jillian Szafranski

Assistant for Public Health Programs

419 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-6169

Email: jmszafra@buffalo.edu

Jean Wactawski-Wende, PhD

Dean; SUNY Distinguished Professor

410 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-5374

Email: jww@buffalo.edu

Cassandra Walker-Whiteside.

Cassandra Walker-Whiteside

Senior Academic Advisor

Student Services and Recruitment

104 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-6782

Email: cfwalker@buffalo.edu

April E. Whitehead.

April Whitehead

Project Manager, Facilities Planning and Management Officer

405 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-6781

Email: whitehea@buffalo.edu

Lorie Wolf.

Lorie Wolf

IT Help Desk Support

614 Kimball

Email: loriewol@buffalo.edu

Jie Yin.

Jie Yin

Research Administrator

Research Administrative Services

818 Kimball

Email: jyin3@buffalo.edu