Dean's Office Staff Directory

Katie Alford

Coordinator, Student Services and Recruitment

104B Kimball Tower

Email: kalford@buffalo.edu

Edward Brooks

IT Security and Support

Information and Technology Services

604 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-6712

Email: brooks@buffalo.edu

R. Lorraine Collins, PhD

Professor; Associate Dean for Research

Community Health and Health Behavior

327 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-6951; Fax: (716) 829-6040

Email: lcollins@buffalo.edu

Keith Conroy

Director of Information and Technology Services

611 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-6762

Email: krconroy@buffalo.edu

Kristina Costanzo

Director of Resource Management

413 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-5132

Email: kc72@buffalo.edu

Gaspar Farkas

Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs

436 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-6765

Email: farkas@buffalo.edu

Robert Furlani

Assistant Director, MPH Training

433 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-6717

Email: furlani3@buffalo.edu

Tracey Gawron

Resource Manager

404 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-6764

Email: tagawron@buffalo.edu

Mary Glenn

Director of Development

Health Sciences

1104 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-4773; Fax: (716) 829-6067

Email: glenn@buffalo.edu

Jackie Hausler

Director of Communications and Alumni Engagement

415 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-6704

Email: hauslerj@buffalo.edu

Michelle Incorvia

Undergraduate Student Services and Recruitment Specialist

104A Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-5705

Email: mmi@buffalo.edu

Traci Jackson

Director of Research Administrative Services

818 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-2375

Email: jacksont@buffalo.edu

Kimberly Krytus, MSW, MPH, CPH

Director of MPH Initiatives

420 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-6779

Email: krook@buffalo.edu

Joseph Lane

Director

Center for Assistive Technology

100 Sylvan Pkwy, Suite 400

Phone: (716) 204-8606 x 211; Fax: (716) 204-8610

Email: joelane@buffalo.edu

Veronica Meyers

Secretary 1

417 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-6783

Email: vmeyers@buffalo.edu

Douglas McNabb, Jr.

Director of Graduate Recruitment and Enrollment Services

424 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-3266

Email: mcnabbjr@buffalo.edu

Alex Nelson

Data Analyst

Information and Technology Services

605 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-6702

Email: anelson2@buffalo.edu

Heather Orom, PhD

Assistant Dean for Equity, Diversity and Inclusion

304 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-6682

Email: horom@buffalo.edu

Barbara Putzig

Secretary 1

418 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-6773

Email: putzig@buffalo.edu

Jillian Reading

Director of Undergraduate Student Services and Recruitment

105 Kimball Tower

Email: jreading@buffalo.edu

Michael Redfern, MBA, MEd

Associate Dean and Chief Operating and Financial Officer

412 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-6706

Email: redfern2@buffalo.edu

Sarah Shugarts

Executive Assistant to the Dean

411 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-6771

Email: sashugar@buffalo.edu

Caryn Sobieski-VanDelinder

Senior Education Specialist and Web Designer

616 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-6701

Email: sobieski@buffalo.edu

Eric Stimson

Technology Services Manager

Information and Technology Services

612 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-6767

Email: estimson@buffalo.edu

Pamela Sturtz

Senior Staff Assistant

817 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-2374

Email: pjsturtz@buffalo.edu

Jillian Szafranski

Assistant for Public Health Programs

419 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-6169

Email: jmszafra@buffalo.edu

410 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-5374

Email: jww@buffalo.edu

Glenn Waldron

Communications Specialist

416 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-6777

Email: glennwal@buffalo.edu

Cassandra Walker-Whiteside

Senior Academic Advisor

104 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-6782

Email: cfwalker@buffalo.edu

April Whitehead

Project Manager, Facilities Planning and Management Officer

405 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-6781

Email: whitehea@buffalo.edu