Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Faculty Directory

Kristopher M. Attwood

Research Assistant Professor

B1-142 Center of Excellence

Phone: 716-881-8973; Fax: 716-829-2200

Email: kristopher.attwood@roswellpark.org

William E. Brady

Research Assistant Professor

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: 716-845-5702

Email: William.Brady@RoswellPark.org

Randolph L. Carter

Associate Chair and Professor

725 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-2884; Fax: 716-829-2200

Email: rcarter@buffalo.edu

Rositsa B. Dimova

Research Assistant Professor

710 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-2934; Fax: 716-829-2200

Email: rositsad@buffalo.edu

Kevin Hasegawa Eng

Research Assistant Professor

B1-143 Center of Excellence

Phone: 716-881-8994

Email: Kevin.Eng@RoswellPark.org

Daniel P. Gaile

Assistant Professor

718 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-2756; Fax: 716-829-2200

Email: dpgaile@buffalo.edu

Rachael Hageman Blair

Assistant Professor

709 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-2814; Fax: 716-829-2200

Email: hageman@buffalo.edu

Alan Hutson

Chair and Professor

705 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-2594; Fax: 716-829-2200

Email: ahutson@buffalo.edu

Dietrich W. Kuhlmann

Undergraduate Director and Research Professor

809 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-5092; Fax: 716-829-2200

Email: kuhlmann@buffalo.edu

Song Liu

Research Associate Professor

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: 716-845-1628

Email: song.liu@roswellpark.org

Chang-Xing Ma

Associate Professor and MPH Biostat Concentration Co-Director

716 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-2758; Fax: 716-829-2200

Email: cxma@buffalo.edu

726 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-2894; Fax: 716-829-2222

Email: markatou@buffalo.edu

Terry L. Mashtare Jr

Research Assistant Professor

719 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-2753; Fax: 716-829-2200

Email: tlm24@buffalo.edu

Jeffrey C. Miecznikowski

Associate Professor

433 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-881-8953; Fax: 716-829-2200

Email: jcm38@buffalo.edu

Austin Miller

Research Assistant Professor

B1-150 Center of Excellence

Phone: 716-881-8943

Email: Austin.Miller@RoswellPark.org

Lili Tian

Director of Graduate Studies and Professor

717 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-2715; Fax: 716-829-2200

Email: ltian@buffalo.edu

David L. Tritchler

Research Professor

723 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-3446; Fax: 716-829-2200

Email: dlt6@buffalo.edu

Albert Vexler

Associate Professor

715 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-2754; Fax: 716-829-2200

Email: avexler@buffalo.edu

Jianmin Wang

Research Assistant Professor

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: 716-845-1499

Email: jianmin.wang@roswellpark.org

Lei Wei

Research Assistant Professor - Volunteer

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: 716-845-1176

Email: lei.wei@roswellpark.org

Gregory Wilding

Associate Professor

B1-148 Center of Excellence

Phone: 716-881-8976; Fax: 716-849-6654

Email: gwilding@buffalo.edu

Jihnhee Yu

Associate Professor

708 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-6029; Fax: 716-829-2200

Email: jinheeyu@buffalo.edu

Jiwei Zhao

Assistant Professor

719 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-2753; Fax: 716-829-2200

Email: zhaoj@buffalo.edu

Qianqian Zhu

Research Assistant Professor

B1-143 Center of Excellence

Phone: 716-881-8927

Email: qianqian.zhu@roswellpark.org