Affiliated Faculty Directory

Kristopher M. Attwood

Research Assistant Professor

B1-142 Center of Excellence

Phone: 716-881-8973; Fax: 716-829-2200

Email: kristopher.attwood@roswellpark.org

John A. Blessing

Research Professor

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: 716-845-5702

Email: blessing@gogstats.org

Mark F. Brady

Research Professor

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: 716-845-5702

Email: brady@gogstats.org

William E. Brady

Research Assistant Professor

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: 716-845-5702

Email: William.Brady@RoswellPark.org

Kevin Hasegawa Eng

Research Assistant Professor

B1-143 Center of Excellence

Phone: 716-881-8994

Email: Kevin.Eng@RoswellPark.org

Virginia L. Filiaci

Research Assistant Professor

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: 716-845-5702; Fax: 716-845-8393

Email: gfiliaci@gogstats.org

Alan Hutson

Research Professor

B1-134 Center of Excellence

Phone: 716-881-8951; Fax: 716-849-6654

Email: ahutson@buffalo.edu

Leonid A. Khinkis

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 716-888-2498; Fax: 716-829-2200

Email: lkhinkis@buffalo.edu

Song Liu

Research Associate Professor

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: 716-845-1628

Email: song.liu@roswellpark.org

Tao Liu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

B2-163 Center of Excellence

Phone: 829-2749

Email: tliu4@buffalo.edu

Joseph F. Lucke

Adjunct Associate Professor

Research Institute on Addictions

Phone: 716-887-6807; Fax: 716-887-2510

Email: jlucke@buffalo.edu

Austin Miller

Research Assistant Professor

B1-150 Center of Excellence

Phone: 716-881-8943

Email: Austin.Miller@RoswellPark.org

Martin Thomas Morgan

Research Professor

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: 425-894-2537

Email: mtmorgan@fhcrc.org

Calyampudi Radhakrishna Rao

Research Professor

723 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-2814; Fax: 716-829-2200

Email: crr1@psu.edu

Peter A. Rogerson

Adjunct Professor

106 Wilkeson Quadrangle

Phone: 716-645-2722

Email: rogerson@buffalo.edu

Pinaki Sarder

Adjunct Assistant Professor

207 Farber Hall

Email: pinakisa@buffalo.edu

Enrique F. Schisterman

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 301-435-6893; Fax: 301-402-2084

Email: schistee@mail.nih.gov

Yoram Shotland

Research Assistant Professor

Michael W. Sill

Research Associate Professor

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: 716-845-5702

Email: msill@gogstats.org

Yijun Sun

Adjunct Assistant Professor

B2-146 Center of Excellence

Phone: 881-1374

Email: yijun.sun@roswellpark.org

Jianmin Wang

Research Assistant Professor

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: 716-845-1499

Email: jianmin.wang@roswellpark.org

Lei Wei

Research Assistant Professor - Volunteer

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: 716-845-1176

Email: lei.wei@roswellpark.org

Li Yan

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: 716-845-2272

Email: li.yan@roswellpark.org

Qianqian Zhu

Research Assistant Professor

B1-143 Center of Excellence

Phone: 716-881-8927

Email: qianqian.zhu@roswellpark.org