Faculty Directory

Leah M. Caruso

Dietetic Internship, Clinical Director

G24 Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5652; Fax: 829-3700

Email: lmcaruso@buffalo.edu

Mary Dedrick

Director of Clinical Education

210A Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-6785; Fax: 716-829-2428

Email: mdedrick@buffalo.edu

Gaspar A. Farkas

Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs, Associate Professor

206A Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-6756; Fax: 716-829-2428

Email: farkas@buffalo.edu

G30 Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5654; Fax: 716-829-3700

Email: machabot@buffalo.edu

Luc E. Gosselin

Associate Professor

208A Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-6788; Fax: 716-829-2428

Email: gosselin@buffalo.edu

Peter Horvath

Associate Professor

12 Sherman Hall

Phone: 716-829-5665; Fax: 716-829-3700

Email: phorvath@buffalo.edu

212 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-6795; Fax: 716-829-2428

Email: dhostler@buffalo.edu

Blair D. Johnson

Assistant Professor

208A Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-6789; Fax: 716-829-2428

Email: blairjoh@buffalo.edu

Heather D. Kearns

Undergraduate Program Director

210C Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-6707

Email: hkearns@buffalo.edu

Shiu-Ming Kuo

Associate Professor

8 Sherman Hall

Phone: 716-829-5664; Fax: 716-829-3700

Email: smkuo@buffalo.edu

Elizabeth G. Mietlicki-Baase

Assistant Professor

G10G Farber Hall

Phone: 716-645-9156; Fax: 716-829-3700

Email: em1@buffalo.edu

Todd C. Rideout

Associate Professor

209A Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-6786; Fax: 716-829-2428

Email: rideout@buffalo.edu

Zachary J. Schlader

Assistant Professor

204A Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-6794; Fax: 716-829-2428

Email: zjschlad@buffalo.edu

Barbara M. Schultz

Dietetic Internship with MS in Nutrition Program Director

G25 Farber Hall

Phone: 716.829.5653; Fax: 716.829.3700

Email: bmc2@buffalo.edu

Jennifer L. Temple

Associate Professor

G01 Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5593; Fax: 716-829-3700

Email: jltemple@buffalo.edu

Scott C. White

Associate Professor

119 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-6780

Email: swhite@buffalo.edu

209A Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-5596; Fax: 716-829-2428

Email: jxwilson@buffalo.edu