Contact Us

Kimball Tower on UB South campus

Admissions and General Program Inquiries

211 Kimball Tower
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, NY 14214-8028
Phone: (716) 829-2941
Fax: (716) 829-2428

Graduate inquiries:

sphhp-ens-grad@buffalo.edu
Undergraduate inquiries:
sphhp-ens-undergrad@buffalo.edu

Administration

David Hostler, PhD
Chair and Professor
212 Kimball Tower
Phone: 716-829-6795
dhostler@buffalo.edu

Nancy Niedermayer
Assistant to the Chair
211B Kimball Tower
Phone: 716-829-5592
niederma@buffalo.edu

Graduate Program Administration

Jennifer Temple, PhD
Graduate Program Director
1 Farber Hall
jltemple@buffalo.edu  

Courtney Frisch
Staff Assistant, Graduate Program
206 Kimball Tower
Phone: 716-829-5713
cjfrisch@buffalo.edu

Undergraduate Program Administration

Heather Kearns
Undergraduate Program Director/Academic Advisor
210C Kimball Tower
Phone: 716-829-6707
hkearns@buffalo.edu

Mary Dedrick, MS
Director of Clinical Education
210A Kimball Tower
Phone: 716-829-6785
mdedrick@buffalo.edu

Pedro J. Sotelo-Peryea
Undergraduate Admissions Assistant/Advisor
210B Kimball Tower
Phone: 716-829-6792
pjsotelo@buffalo.edu

Dietetic Internship Administration

Barbara M. Schultz, MS, RD, CDN
Dietetic Internship Program Director
25 Farber Hall
Phone: 716-829-5653
bmc2@buffalo.edu

Leah Caruso, MS, RD, CDN, CNSC
Dietetic Internship Clinical Director
24 Farber Hall
Phone: 716-829-5652
lmcaruso@buffalo.edu

Faculty and Staff Directories

> Faculty

> Affliated Faculty

> Staff