Sidney Addelman Memorial Fund

This award was established with an endowment from the former Department of Statistics in the name of former faculty member Sidney Addelman, PhD.

Qualifications and Details

Awarded annually in the spring semester to a master's student to recognize academic excellence, as reflected by comprehensive exam scores and classroom performance in core courses of the curriculum.

Past Recipients by Academic Year

Academic Year
2016-2017 Kevin Ganley
2015-2016 Xuan Peng
2014-2015 Han Yu
2013-2014 Qianya Qi
2012-2013 Xiaobin Liu
2011-2012 Mojgan Golzy
2010-2011 Tuochuan Dong
2009-2010 Tinting Zhuang
2008-2009 Shuling Liu
2007-2008 Qianqian Zhu
2006-2007 Wei Deng
Interested in Supporting this Fund?

Give to the Sidney Addelman Memorial Fund.