Affiliated Faculty Directory

Amy Barrett
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: (716) 829-3141
Email: ab44@buffalo.edu

Cynthia Brooks
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: (716) 829-3141
Email: cmbrooks@buffalo.edu

Carl V. Granger
Adjunct Professor
Phone: (716) 817-7828;
Fax: (716) 568-0037
Email: cgranger@udsmr.org

Christina E. Kane
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: (716) 829-3141
Email: csage@buffalo.edu

Michael Koch
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: (716) 829-3141
Email: mkoch2@buffalo.edu

John J. Leddy
Adjunct Assistant Professor
160 Farber Hall
Phone: (716) 829-2070
Email: leddy@buffalo.edu

Christine R. Oddo
Research Assistant Professor
3108 Main Street
Phone: (716) 836-0230;
Fax: (716) 836-0105
Email: coddo@buffalo.edu

Brittany Perez
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: (716) 829-3141
Email: bperez4@buffalo.edu

Shawn P. Riester
Adjunct Faculty
501 Kimball Tower
Phone: (716) 829-3141
Email: riester4@buffalo.edu

Vathsala I. Stone
Research Assistant Professor
100 Sylvan Pkwy, Suite 400
Phone: (716) 204-8606 x210
Fax: (716) 204-8610
Email: vstone@buffalo.edu