Contact Us

Contact our faculty and staff to answer your questions.

Kimball Tower on UB South campus.

Kimball Tower on UB South campus.

501 Kimball Tower
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, NY 14214
Phone: 716-829-6731
Fax: 716-829-3217
sphhp-rs@buffalo.edu

Administration

Sue Ann Sisto, MA, PhD, FACRM
Chair
510 Kimball Tower
Phone: 716-829-2609
suesisto@buffalo.edu

Deborah L. McDuffie
Assistant to the Chair
515 Kimball Tower
Phone: 716-829-6729
dlm1@buffalo.edu

Program Administration

Nadine M. Fisher, EdD
Program Director Rehabilitation
Science PhD Program
501 Kimball Tower
Phone: 716-829-6742
nfisher@buffalo.edu

Janice Tona, PhD, OTR/L
Program Director
Occupational Therapy BS/MS Program
526 Kimball Tower
Phone: 716-829-6741
tona@buffalo.edu

Kirk Personius, PT, PhD
Program Director
DPT Program
530 Kimball Tower
Phone: 716-829-6940
kep7@buffalo.edu

James A. Lenker, PhD, OTR/L, ATP
Program Director
Advanced Graduate Certificate in Assistive and Rehabilitation Technology
621 Kimball Tower
Phone: 716-829-6726
lenker@buffalo.edu

Jo A. Schweitzer, MS, OTR/L
Associate Academic Fieldwork Coordinator 
BS/MS Occupational Therapy Program
532 Kimball Tower
Phone: 716-829-6737
schweitz@buffalo.edu

Kimberley Persons, DHS, OTR/L
Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
BS/MS Occupational Therapy Program
534 Kimball Tower
Phone: 716-829-6734
kpersons@buffalo.edu

Juli A. Wylegala, PT, PhD
Director
Physical Therapy Clinical Education
622 Kimball Tower
Phone: 716-829-6745
Wylegala@buffalo.edu

Douglas J. Frye, PT, MSPT
Associate Director of Clinical Education
DPT Program
525 Kimball Tower
Phone: 716-829-6725
frye@buffalo.edu

Program Support

Karen A. Barnes
Main Office Support Staff
517 Kimball Tower
Phone: 716-829-6718
barneska@buffalo.edu

MaryAnn E. Venezia
Coordinator
Occupational and Physical Therapy Programs
523 Kimball Tower
Phone: 716-829-6742
venezia3@buffalo.edu