Affiliated Faculty Directory

Maansi Bansal-Travers

Research Assistant Professor

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: 716-845-1527; Fax: 716-845-1265

Email: maansi.travers@roswellpark.org

Gregory P. Beehler

Research Assistant Professor

VA Medical Center

Phone: 716-862-7934

Email: gbeehler@buffalo.edu

Leonard H. Epstein

Distinguished Professor

G56 Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-3400; Fax: 716-829-3993

Email: lhenet@buffalo.edu

Deborah O. Erwin

Research Professor

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: 716-845-2927; Fax: 716-845-8487

Email: deborah.erwin@roswellpark.org

Stephanie A. Frasca

Adjunct Assistant Professor

G56 Farber Hall

Phone: 829-3400

Email: safrasca@buffalo.edu

Paul J. Hage

Adjunct Instructor

323 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-6953; Fax: 716-829-6040

Email: paulhage@buffalo.edu

Larry W. Hawk

Adjunct Professor

206 Park Hall

Phone: 716-645-3650 x231; Fax: 716-645-3801

Email: lhawk@acsu.buffalo.edu

Andrew Hyland

Research Professor

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: 716-845-8391; Fax: 716-845-4402

Email: andrew.hyland@roswellpark.org

Kimberly A. Krytus

Adjunct Clinical Instructor

420 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-6779; Fax: 716-829-2034

Email: krook@buffalo.edu

Ashley Levitt

Research Assistant Professor

Research Institute on Addictions

Phone: 887-3366

Email: alevitt@buffalo.edu

Martin C. Mahoney

Research Professor

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: 716-845-5790; Fax: 716-845-7783

Email: martin.mahoney@roswellpark.org

Richard J. O'Connor

Adjunct Professor

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: 716-845-4517; Fax: 716-845-1265

Email: richard.oconnor@roswellpark.org

Kathleen A. Parks

Research Associate Professor

Research Institute on Addictions

Phone: 716-887-3301; Fax: 716-887-2477

Email: parks@ria.buffalo.edu

Samina Raja

Adjunct Associate Professor

201D Hayes Hall

Phone: 716-829-2133; Fax: 716-829-3256

Email: sraja@buffalo.edu

Pavani Kalluri Ram

Associate Professor

237B Farber Hall

Phone: 716-829-5380; Fax: 716-829-2979

Email: pkram@buffalo.edu

Lance Rintamaki

Adjunct Associate Professor

325 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-2141 x1192

Email: rlance@buffalo.edu

Mark J. Travers

Research Assistant Professor

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: 716-845-5881

Email: mark.travers@roswellpark.org

Laurene M. Tumiel-Berhalter

Adjunct Associate Professor

Erie County Medical Center

Phone: 716-898-4689; Fax: 716-898-3536

Email: tumiel@buffalo.edu

Hua Wang

Research Associate Professor

325 Baldy Hall

Phone: 716-645-1501

Email: hwang23@buffalo.edu

William F. Wieczorek

Adjunct Professor

Buffalo State College

Phone: 716-878-6137; Fax: 716-878-5905

Email: wieczowf@buffalostate.edu

Paula C. Vincent

Research Assistant Professor

Elizabeth Gage-Bouchard

PhD

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Elm and Carlton Streets

Phone: (716) 845-8357

Fax: (716) 845-8487

Elizabeth.Bouchard@RoswellPark.org

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Elm and Carlton Streets

Phone: (716) 845-8357

Fax: (716) 845-8487

Elizabeth.Bouchard@RoswellPark.org