Contact Us

Contact our department administration and program coordinators for more information.

Admissions and General Program Inquiries

Barbara L. Sen
Graduate Program Coordinator
320 Kimball Tower
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, NY 14214-8028
Fax: (716) 829-6040
sphhp-chhb-mph@buffalo.edu 

Graduate Program Administration

Barbara L. Sen
Graduate Program Coordinator
320 Kimball Tower
sphhp-chhb-mph@buffalo.edu 

Heather Orom, PhD
Chair, CHHB PhD
Admissions Committee
304 Kimball Tower
Phone (716) 829-6682
horom@buffalo.edu

Faculty Directories

> Faculty

> Affliated Faculty

Administration

Gary A. Giovino, PhD, MS
Chair and Professor
310 Kimball Tower
Phone: (716) 829-6952
ggiovino@buffalo.edu

Gregory G. Homish, PhD
Associate Chair
Director, CHHB MPH Program
325 Kimball Tower
Phone: (716) 829-6959
ghomish@buffalo.edu

Theresa A. Rose
Assistant to the Chair
311 Kimball Tower
Phone: (716) 829-6949
tarose@buffalo.edu

Research Support

D. Lynn Homish, MS
Project Director
193 Farber Hall
Phone: (716) 829-5622
dlhomish@buffalo.edu

Leah Vermont, MS
Project Director
324 Kimball Tower
Phone: (716) 829-6681
leahverm@buffalo.edu

Jessica Kulak, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
194 Farber Hall
Phone: (716) 829-4731
jakulak@buffalo.edu

Xuewei Chen, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
333 Kimball Tower
Phone: (716) 829-6680
xueweich@buffalo.edu

Jennifer Fillo, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
194 Farber Hall
Phone: (716) 829-4731
jfillo@ria.buffalo.edu