Staff Directory

Emily Albers

Senior Research Support Specialist

Department of Epidemiology and Environmental Health

G79 Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-5266

Email: ealbers2@buffalo.edu

Rosaria Bordonaro

Research Analyst

Department of Epidemiology and Environmental Health

168 Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-5603

Email: rb10@buffalo.edu

Shannon H. Cervi

Senior Patient Care Specialist

Department of Epidemiology and Environmental Health

G70B Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-5242

Email: shcervi@buffalo.edu

Xushen Chen

Research Scientist

Department of Epidemiology and Environmental Health

G34 Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-5353

Email: xushench@buffalo.edu

Mary K. Crawford

Clinical Nurse Specialist

Department of Epidemiology and Environmental Health

186 Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-5258

Email: mkc2@buffalo.edu

Susan J. Cunningham

Project Staff Assistant

Department of Epidemiology and Environmental Health

G77 Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-5272

Email: sgerlach@buffalo.edu

Karen R. DeGarmo

Graduate Coordinator

Department of Epidemiology and Environmental Health

272 Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-5364; Fax: (716) 829-2979

Email: krklie@buffalo.edu

Denise M. Feda

Project Staff Associate

Department of Epidemiology and Environmental Health

168C Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-5607

Email: dmfeda@buffalo.edu

Jennifer L. Forgnone

Department Resource Manager, Assistant to the Chair

Department of Epidemiology and Environmental Health

270E Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-5362; Fax: (716) 829-2979

Email: forgnone@buffalo.edu

Donna M. Frey

Research Support Specialist

Department of Epidemiology and Environmental Health

G70B Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-5253

Email: donnafre@buffalo.edu

Rachel Gray

Research Support Specialist

Department of Epidemiology and Environmental Health

195 Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-5610

Email: rgray2@buffalo.edu

Jennifer L. Haas

Senior Research Support Specialist

Department of Epidemiology and Environmental Health

195 Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-5625

Email: jlthomps@buffalo.edu

Lisa Hewitt

Senior Patient Care Specialist/DXA Tech

Department of Epidemiology and Environmental Health

G52 Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-5243

Email: lkhewitt@buffalo.edu

Kathleen Hovey

Data Manager/Statistician

Department of Epidemiology and Environmental Health

235 Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-5344; Fax: (716) 829-2979

Email: koreilly@buffalo.edu

Rebecca L. Kranz

Executive Assistant to the Director, Division of Health Services Policy and Practice

Department of Epidemiology and Environmental Health

268C Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-5365; Fax: (716) 829-2979

Email: rlkranz@buffalo.edu

Sue E. Misner

Secretary II

Department of Epidemiology and Environmental Health

G65 Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-5270

Email: misner@buffalo.edu

Ajay Anand Myneni

Research Scientist

Department of Epidemiology and Environmental Health

265 Farber Hall

Email: ajayanan@buffalo.edu

Jing Nie

Research Assistant Professor, Research Scientist

Department of Epidemiology and Environmental Health

246 Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-5342

Email: jingnie@buffalo.edu

Monica R. Nowak

Research Support Specialist

Department of Epidemiology and Environmental Health

G74 Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-5260

Email: monicano@buffalo.edu

Janelle L. Price

Department Coordinator

Department of Epidemiology and Environmental Health

268A Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-5376; Fax: (716) 829-2979

Email: jlprice2@buffalo.edu

April M. Roberts

Senior Research Support Specialist

Department of Epidemiology and Environmental Health

195 Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-5625

Email: aprilsee@buffalo.edu

Jane H. Rotterman

Data Manager/Statistician

Department of Epidemiology and Environmental Health

235 and G77 Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-5343, 829-5262

Email: jhr3@buffalo.edu

Deborah M. Saltino

Research Support Specialist

Department of Epidemiology and Environmental Health

168A Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-5604

Email: saltino@buffalo.edu

Doreen G. Sheedy

Project Staff Associate

Department of Epidemiology and Environmental Health

G70A Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-5250

Email: dsheedy@buffalo.edu

Mya K. Swanson

Data Manager/Statistician

Department of Epidemiology and Environmental Health

278 Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-5388; Fax: (716) 829-2979

Email: mswanson@buffalo.edu

Donna Wysokenski

Senior Research Support Specialist

Department of Epidemiology and Environmental Health

237 Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-5608

Email: donnawys@buffalo.edu

Teresa J. Zulawski

Senior Patient Care Specialist

Department of Epidemiology and Environmental Health

G74 Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-5257

Email: tjz2@buffalo.edu