Steering Committee

The committee provides faculty oversight for OGHI programming and will include student representatives from all School of Public Health and Health Professions departments.

Committee Chair

Faculty Members

Staff Members

Kimberly Krytus, MSW, MPH, CPH

Assistant Dean/Director of Graduate Public Health Programs

420 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-6779


Jennifer A. Foster, PhD.

Jennifer A. Foster, PhD


Office of Global Health Initiatives

421 Kimball


Student Members

  • Nadia Koyratty, Epidemiology and Environmental Health 
  • Tyler Re, Exercise and Nutrition Sciences
  • Rachel Wenner, Community Health and Health Behavior