SPHHP Faculty Council

The SPHHP Faculty Council consists of two faculty representatives from each of the departments in the school. The goals of the Faculty Council are to support the success of the school by facilitating faculty success in all aspects of their professional roles, to serve as a conduit between the faculty and the school's administration, and to foster faculty unity and collegiality at the school level.


  • Nadine Fisher, Associate Professor, Rehabilitation Science
  • Rachael Hageman Blair, Assistant Professor, Biostatistics
  • Jim Lenker, Associate Professor, Rehabilitation Science, and Faculty Council President
  • Lina Mu, Associate Professor, EEH
  • Heather Ochs-Balcom, Assistant Professor, EEH
  • Todd Rideout, Assistant Professor, ENS
  • Rositsa Dimova, Research Assistant Professor, Biostatistics

Additional Resources

Professional Development and Training Information (including information on developing management or supervisory skills, leadership skills, HIPAA training etc.) can be found at the Governor's Office of Employee Relations.

Contact Us

Questions or comments about the SPHHP Faculty Council can be emailed to: