University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Faculty Directory

Joseph D. Consiglio

Adjunct Professor

724 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-3690

Email: jdc46@buffalo.edu

Daniel P. Gaile

Assistant Professor

718 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-2756; Fax: 716-829-2200

Email: dpgaile@buffalo.edu

Rachael Hageman Blair

Assistant Professor

709 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-2814; Fax: 716-829-2200

Email: hageman@buffalo.edu

Dietrich W. Kuhlmann

Undergraduate Director and Research Professor

809 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-5092; Fax: 716-829-2200

Email: kuhlmann@buffalo.edu

Chang-Xing Ma

Associate Professor and MPH Biostat Concentration Co-Director

716 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-2758; Fax: 716-829-2200

Email: cxma@buffalo.edu

Marianthi Markatou

Professor and Associate Chair of Research and Healthcare Informatics

726 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-2894; Fax: 716-829-2222

Email: markatou@buffalo.edu

Terry L. Mashtare Jr

Research Assistant Professor

810 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-5093; Fax: 716-829-2200

Email: tlm24@buffalo.edu

Jeffrey C. Miecznikowski

Associate Professor and MS Co-Director

433 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-881-8953; Fax: 716-829-2200

Email: jcm38@buffalo.edu

Lili Tian

Associate Chair and Professor, and Director of Graduate Studies

717 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-2715; Fax: 716-829-2200

Email: ltian@buffalo.edu

David L. Tritchler

Research Professor

723 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-3446; Fax: 716-829-2200

Email: dlt6@buffalo.edu

Albert Vexler

Associate Professor

715 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-2754; Fax: 716-829-2200

Email: avexler@buffalo.edu

Gregory Wilding

Professor and Interim Chair

705 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-2594; Fax: 716-829-2200

Email: gwilding@buffalo.edu

Guan Yu

Assistant Professor

710 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-2934

Email: guanyu@buffalo.edu

Jihnhee Yu

Associate Professor

708 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-6029; Fax: 716-829-2200

Email: jinheeyu@buffalo.edu

Jiwei Zhao

Assistant Professor

719 Kimball Tower

Phone: 716-829-2753; Fax: 716-829-2200

Email: zhaoj@buffalo.edu